Administration and Staff

The Saint Joseph's administration and staff are dedicated to the development of our students into faith-filled leaders.  

Use this directory to quickly find contact information for each of our administration and staff members. The school office may be reached at sjca@sjcacademy.org or 814-808-6118.

Mrs. Anna Rupprecht
Principal
Director of Admissions

arupprecht@sjcacademy.org
814-808-6118 x 300

Mr. Nick Astle
Assistant Principal
Director of Campus Ministry

nastle@sjcacademy.org
814-808-6118 x 108

Mrs. LeAnne Graham
Office Manager
lgraham@sjcacademy.org
814-808-6118 x 100

Mrs. Christine Lingle
Business Manager
businessoffice@sjcacademy.org
814-808-6118 x 100

Mrs. Michelle Robertson
Director of College and Career Counseling
mrobertson@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Chad Walsh
Director of Alumni Relations

cwalsh@sjcacademy.org

Fr. Brian Saylor
School Chaplain

Dr. Justin Rodkey
Director of Athletics, Facilities, and Student Activities
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org
814-808-6118 x 302

Mrs. Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Mrs. Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

SJCA-Homepage-Draft,-v2-(1)

Saint Joseph’s Catholic Academy

901 Boalsburg Pike, Boalsburg, PA 16827
(814) 808-6118
sjca@sjcacademy.org