Administration and Staff

The Saint Joseph's administration and staff are dedicated to the development of our students into faith-filled leaders.  

Use this directory to quickly find contact information for each of our administration and staff members. The school office may be reached at sjca@sjcacademy.org or 814-808-6118.

Ms. Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@sjcacademy.org
Head of School

Mrs. Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@sjcacademy.org
Business Manager

Ms. Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@sjcacademy.org
Director of College & Career Counseling

Mrs. Susan Robinson Fruchtl
srobinson@sjcacademy.org
Director of Development & Advancement

Mrs. Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@sjcacademy.org
Director of Marketing

Fr. Michael Pleva
mpleva@dioceseaj.org
School Chaplain

Mr. Nicholas Astle
nastle@sjcacademy.org
Director of Campus Ministry

Mrs. Frances Pollack
fpollack@sjcacademy.org
Safety and Security Officer

Dr. Justin Rodkey
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org
Director of Athletics and Student Activities

Mr. Terry Benson
tbenson@sjcacademy.org
Director of Maintenance and Facilities

Mrs. Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Mrs. Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

SJCA-Homepage-Draft,-v2-(1)

Saint Joseph’s Catholic Academy

901 Boalsburg Pike, Boalsburg, PA 16827
(814) 808-6118
sjca@sjcacademy.org