Contact Us

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy
901 Boalsburg Pike, Boalsburg, PA 16827
(814) 808-6118
814-808-6178 (fax)
sjca@sjcacademy.org

Administration and Staff

Ms. Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@sjcacademy.org
Head of School

Mrs. Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@sjcacademy.org
Business Manager

Ms. Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@sjcacademy.org
Director of College & Career Counseling

Mrs. Susan Robinson Fruchtl
srobinson@sjcacademy.org
Director of Development & Advancement

Mr. Dan Gochnour
inshore@sjcacademy.org
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Fr. Michael Pleva
mpleva@dioceseaj.org
School Chaplain

Mrs. Frances Pollack
fpollack@sjcacademy.org
Safety and Security Officer

Dr. Justin Rodkey
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org
Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Mr. Terry Benson
tbenson@sjcacademy.org
Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Mr. Jason Cressman
Evening Custodian

Mrs. Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Mrs. Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

Teaching Faculty

Mr. Nick Astle
nastle@sjcacademy.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Mrs. Tammy Badger
tbadger@sjcacademy.org
Biology & Chemistry

Mr. Lester Barnhart
lbarnhart@sjcacademy.org
English

Mr. Joseph Cea
jcea@sjcacademy.org
Biology

Mrs. Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@sjcacademy.org
Director of Marketing
English & Business

Ms. Karen Haar
khaar@sjcacademy.org
Math

Mr. Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@sjcacademy.org
Health, Choral, & Theatre

Mrs. LeAnne Graham
lgraham@sjcacademy.org
Biology

Mr. Matthew Graham
mgraham@sjcacademy.org
Engineering & Physics

Dr. Martin Mazur
mmazur@sjcacademy.org
Math

Mrs. Alyson Miller
amiller@sjcacademy.org
Math

Mrs. Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@sjcacademy.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Dr. Justin Rodkey
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org
Physical Education

Mrs. Amy Sharp
asharp@sjcacademy.org
Social Studies

Mrs. Barbara Stoicheff
bstoicheff@sjcacademy.org
English

Mr. Chad Walsh
cwalsh@sjcacademy.org
Social Studies

Athletic Coaches and Staff

The Saint Joe's athletic program staff and head coaches are listed below. For more information about athletics such as team schedules, live-streaming of events, etc., please go to SJCAsports.org

Dr. Justin Rodkey
Director of Athletics & Student Activities
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Melvin Anaya
Head Coach, Boys Soccer 

Mr. Richard Ciambotti
Head Coach, Boys Basketball

Mrs. Cori Donaghy
Head Coach, Girls Volleyball

Mrs. LeAnne Graham
Head Coach, Girls Soccer

Mr. Ryan Hendrick
Head Coach, Baseball

Mr. Jayson Jackson
Head Coach, Cross Country
Head Coach, Track and Field

Mrs. Donna Kellogg
Athletic Trainer
dkellogg@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Bill Myers
Head Coach, Softball

Mrs. Katie Sosnoskie
Head Coach, Girls Basketball

Mr. Chad Walsh
Head Coach Girls and Boys Golf

Mr. Brian Witmer
Head Coach, Wrestling

 

SJCA-Homepage-Draft,-v2-(1)

Saint Joseph’s Catholic Academy

901 Boalsburg Pike, Boalsburg, PA 16827
(814) 808-6118
admin@stjoeacad.org