People

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@stjoeacad.org
Head of School

Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@stjoeacad.org
Business Manager

Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@stjoeacad.org
Director of College & Career Counseling
Director of Admissions

Fr. Jonathan Dickson
Chaplain
Our Lady of Victory Church

Dan Gochnour
inshore@sjcacademy.org
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Frances Pollack
fpollack@stjoeacad.org
School Police Officer

Justin Rodkey, EdD
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Terry Benson
tbenson@stjoeacad.org
Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Jason Cressman
Evening Custodian

Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

FACULTY

Nick Astle
nastle@stjoeacad.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Tammy Badger
tbadger@stjoeacad.org
Biology & Chemistry

Lester Barnhart
lbarnhart@stjoeacad.org
English

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

Laura Cunningham, MA, MEd
lcunningham@stjoeacad.org
Director of Marketing
English & Business

Barbara Stoicheff
bstoicheff@stjoeacad.org
English

Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@stjoeacad.org
Health, Choral, & Theatre

Matthew Graham
mgraham@stjoeacad.org
Engineering & Physics

Martin Mazur, PhD
mmazur@stjoeacad.org
Math

Catherine Merovich, PhD
cmerovich@stjoeacad.org
Biology

Alyson Miller, MEd
amiller@stjoeacad.org
Math

Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@stjoeacad.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Justin Rodkey, EdD
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Physical Education

Karen Haar
khaar@stjoeacad.org
Math

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

ATHLETIC COACHES & STAFF

Justin Rodkey, EdD
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Melvin Anaya
Boys Soccer Coach

Richard Ciambotti
Boys Basketball Coach

James Dinsmore
Baseball Coach

Cori Donaghy
Girls Volleyball Coach

Pat Flynn
Wrestling Coach

LeAnne Graham
Girls Soccer Coach

Jayson Jackson
Cross Country/Track Coach

Donna Kellogg, LAT, ATC
dkellogg@stjoeacad.org
Athletic Trainer

Bill Myers
Softball Coach

Katie Sonoskie
Girls Basketball Coach

Chad Walsh
Golf Coach

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Most Rev. Mark Bartchak, JCD

Ms. Jo-Ann Semko, Bishop’s Proxy/Curriculum Advisor

Very Reverend Neil Dadey V.F., Religious Advisor

Robert Thomas, President

Robert Shearer, Executive Vice President

Jeffrey Dawson, Vice President & Secretary

Jennifer Cross, Trustee

William Hanelly, Trustee

John Pagnotto, D.O., Trustee

Jerry Calistri, Trustee

Joe Rogacs, Trustee

Laurence Thorwart, Trustee

Messages to the Board are always welcome and can be sent to: SJCABOT@stjoeacad.org

At the heart of Catholic education is a commitment to each individual student’s growth and development as a whole person.

As more families choose Saint Joe’s, we rely on the generosity of donors like you who believe in our mission to form the next generation of leaders through a high-quality Catholic education.

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Us

901 BOALSBURG PIKE | BOALSBURG, PA 16827 | (814) 808-6118 | ADMIN@STJOEACAD.ORG

Copyright © 2020 All rights reserved.