Faculty Directory

Saint Joseph's faculty are integral to the development of our students into faith-filled leaders.  

Use this directory to quickly find contact information for each of our teaching faculty. The school office may be reached at sjca@sjcacademy.org or 814-808-6118.

Business

Mr. Lester Barnhart
lbarnhart@sjcacademy.org

Mrs. Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@sjcacademy.org


College and Career Readiness

Ms. Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@sjcacademy.org

Ms. Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@sjcacademy.org

Ms. Barbara Stoicheff
bstoicheff@sjcacademy.org


English and Journalism

Mr. Lester Barnhart

lbarnhart@sjcacademy.org

Mrs. Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@sjcacademy.org

Ms. Barbara Stoicheff
bstoicheff@sjcacademy.org


Fine Arts

Mr. Joseph Hergenreder
dhergenreder@sjcacademy.org

Mrs. Leann Reisinger
lreisinger@sjcacademy.org


Mathematics

Ms. Karen Haar
khaar@sjcacademy.org 

Dr. Martin Mazur
mmazur@sjcacademy.org

Mrs. Alyson Miller
amiller@sjcacademy.org


Physical Education and Health Science

Mr. Joseph Hergenreder
dhergenreder@sjcacademy.org

Dr. Justin Rodkey
jrodkey@sjcacademy.org


Sciences and Technology

Mrs. Tamara Badger
tbadger@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Joseph Cea
jcea@sjcacademy.org

Mrs. LeAnne Graham
lgraham@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Matthew Graham
mgraham@sjcacademy.org

 

Social Studies

Mrs. Amy Sharp
asharp@sjcacademy.org

Mr. Chad Walsh
cwalsh@sjcacademy.org

 

Theology

Mr. Nicholas Astle
nastle@sjcacademy.org

Fr. Michael Pleva
mpleva@dioceseaj.org

 

World Languages

Ms. Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@sjcacademy.org
Catholic Virtual Language Options

 

SJCA-Homepage-Draft,-v2-(1)

Saint Joseph’s Catholic Academy

901 Boalsburg Pike, Boalsburg, PA 16827
(814) 808-6118
sjca@sjcacademy.org