901 Boalsburg Pike | Boalsburg, PA 16827 | (814) 808-6118 | admin@stjoeacad.org

Our People

Administration + Staff

Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@stjoeacad.org
Head of School

Malissa Martin
mmartin@stjoeacad.org
Dean of Students & Director of Technology

Katie Wheeler
kwheeler@stjoeacad.org
Business Manager

Maryann Lingenfelter
Director of College & Career Counseling

Dmi Kifer
admin@stjoeacad.org
Executive Administrative Assistant

Fr. Jonathan Dixon
Chaplain

Natalie Wolfe
nurse@stjoeacad.org
School Nurse

Terry Benson
Head of Maintenance

Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

faculty

Christopher Andrejcik
Spanish

Nick Astle
nastle
@stjoeacad.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Tammy Badger
Biology & Chemistry

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@stjoeacad.org
English

Kelly Gallery-Price
English

Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@stjoeacad.org
Choral & Theatre

Christian Klepeiss
cklepeiss@stjoeacad.org
Engineering & Physics

Shelly Mato
smato@stjoeacad.org
English, History & Curriculum Coordinator

Martin Mazur
Math

Kathy Merovich, Ph.D.
cmerovich@stjoeacad.org
Biology

James Merrick
Theology

Alyson Miller
Math

Lucia Perez De Zabalza
Spanish

Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@stjoeacad.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Paula Rodkey
prodkey@stjoeacad.org
Math

Miriam Schneider
mschneider@stjoeacad.org
Spanish

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

athletic coaches & staff

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Boys Basketball Head Coach

Corti Donaghy
Volleyball Head Coach

Pat Flynn
Wrestling Head Coach

Greg Herman
Baseball Head Coach

Jayson Jackson
Cross Country/Indoor Track Coach

Donna Kellogg
Athletic Trainer

Katie Sonoskie
Girls Basketball Head Coach

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Athletic Director & Golf Head Coach

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Most Rev. Mark Bartchak, JCD

Ms. Jo-Ann Semko, Bishop’s Proxy/Curriculum Advisor

Very Reverend Neil Dadey V.F., Religious Advisor

Robert Thomas, President

Robert Shearer, Executive Vice President

Jeffrey Dawson, Vice President & Secretary

Jennifer Cross, Trustee

William Hanelly, Trustee

John Pagnotto, D.O., Trustee

Dennis Scanlon, Ph.D., Trustee

Mark Shelow, Trustee

Laurence Thorwart, Trustee

Messages to the Board are always welcome and can be sent to: SJCABOT@stjoeacad.org