Our People

Administration + Staff

Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@stjoeacad.org
Head of School

Justin Rodkey
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Director of Athletics

Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@stjoeacad.org
Business Manager

Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@stjoeacad.org
Director of College & Career Counseling

Fr. Jonathan Dickson
Chaplain
Our Lady of Victory Church

Frances Pollack
fpollack@stjoeacad.org
School Police Officer

Terry Benson
Head of Maintenance

 

Jason Cressman
Evening Custodian

Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

faculty

Christopher Andrejcik
candrejcik@stjoeacad.org
Spanish

Nick Astle
nastle
@stjoeacad.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Tammy Badger
tbadger@stjoeacad.org
Biology & Chemistry

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@stjoeacad.org
English

Kelly Gallery-Price
kgalleryprice@stjoeacad.org
English

Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@stjoeacad.org
Choral & Theatre

Christian Klepeiss
cklepeiss@stjoeacad.org
Engineering & Physics

Martin Mazur
mmazur@stjoeacad.org
Math

Cathy Merovich, Ph.D.
cmerovich@stjoeacad.org
Biology

James Merrick
jmerrick@stjoeacad.org
Theology

Alyson Miller
amiller@stjoeacad.org
Math

Lester Barnhart III
lbarnhart@stjoeacad.org
English

 

Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@stjoeacad.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Paula Rodkey
prodkey@stjoeacad.org
Math

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

athletic coaches & staff

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Boys Basketball Head Coach

Cori Donaghy
Volleyball Head Coach

Theresa Thornburg
Assistant to the Athletic Director

Pat Flynn
Wrestling Head Coach

Donna Kellogg
Athletic Trainer

Robert Venema
Head Boys Soccer Coach

 

Jayson Jackson
Cross Country/Indoor Track Coach

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Athletic Director & Golf Head Coach

 

Katie Sonoskie
Girls Basketball Head Coach

LeAnne Graham
Head Girls Soccer Coach

James Dinsmore
Head Baseball Coach

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Most Rev. Mark Bartchak, JCD

Ms. Jo-Ann Semko, Bishop’s Proxy/Curriculum Advisor

Very Reverend Neil Dadey V.F., Religious Advisor

Robert Thomas, President

Robert Shearer, Executive Vice President

Jeffrey Dawson, Vice President & Secretary

Jennifer Cross, Trustee

William Hanelly, Trustee

John Pagnotto, D.O., Trustee

Dennis Scanlon, Ph.D., Trustee

Mark Shelow, Trustee

Laurence Thorwart, Trustee

Messages to the Board are always welcome and can be sent to: SJCABOT@stjoeacad.org