Our People

Administration + Staff

Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@stjoeacad.org
Head of School

Dr. Justin Rodkey, EdD
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Director of Athletics

Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@stjoeacad.org
Business Manager

Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@stjoeacad.org
Director of College & Career Counseling

Fr. Jonathan Dickson
Chaplain
Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

Frances Pollack
fpollack@stjoeacad.org
School Police Officer

Terry Benson
Head of Maintenance

 

Jason Cressman
Evening Custodian

Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

faculty

Christopher Andrejcik
candrejcik@stjoeacad.org
Spanish

Nick Astle
nastle
@stjoeacad.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Tammy Badger
tbadger@stjoeacad.org
Biology & Chemistry

Lester Barnhart III
lbarnhart@stjoeacad.org
English

 

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@stjoeacad.org
English

Kelly Gallery-Price
kgalleryprice@stjoeacad.org
English

Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@stjoeacad.org
Choral & Theatre

 

Christian Klepeiss
cklepeiss@stjoeacad.org
Engineering & Physics

Martin Mazur
mmazur@stjoeacad.org
Mathematics

Cathy Merovich, Ph.D.
cmerovich@stjoeacad.org
Biology

James Merrick
jmerrick@stjoeacad.org
Theology

 

Alyson Miller
amiller@stjoeacad.org
Mathematics

Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@stjoeacad.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Paula Rodkey
prodkey@stjoeacad.org
Mathematics

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

athletic coaches & staff

Dr. Justin Rodkey, EdD
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org
Director of Athletics

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Boys Basketball Head Coach

Cori Donaghy
Volleyball Head Coach

Pat Flynn
Wrestling Head Coach

Donna Kellogg
Athletic Trainer

Melvin Anaya
Boys Soccer Head Coach

 

Jayson Jackson
Cross Country/Indoor Track Head Coach

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Golf Head Coach

 

Katie Sonoskie
Girls Basketball Head Coach

LeAnne Graham
Girls Soccer Head Coach

James Dinsmore
Baseball Head Coach

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Most Rev. Mark Bartchak, JCD

Ms. Jo-Ann Semko, Bishop’s Proxy/Curriculum Advisor

Very Reverend Neil Dadey V.F., Religious Advisor

Robert Thomas, President

Robert Shearer, Executive Vice President

William Hanelly, Vice President & Treasurer

Jeffrey Dawson, Vice President & Secretary

Jerry Calistri, Trustee

Jennifer Cross, Trustee

Dr. John Pagnotto, DO, Trustee

Joseph Rogacs, Trustee

Dr. Paul Stoddard, MD, Trustee

Laurence Thorwart, Trustee

Messages to the Board are always welcome and can be sent to: SJCABOT@stjoeacad.org