Our People

Administration + Staff

Jennifer Mallett
jmallett@stjoeacad.org
Head of School

Katie Sosnoskie
ksosnoskie@stjoeacad.org
Business Manager

Maryann Lingenfelter
mlingenfelter@stjoeacad.org
Director of College & Career Counseling

Fr. Jonathan Dickson
Chaplain
Our Lady of Victory Church

Frances Pollack
fpollack@stjoeacad.org
School Police Officer

Terry Benson
Head of Maintenance

 

Jason Cressman
Evening Custodian

Sharon Crain
Food Services Manager

Janine Surovec
Food Services Assistant

faculty

Christopher Andrejcik
candrejcik@stjoeacad.org
Spanish

Nick Astle
nastle
@stjoeacad.org
Theology & Campus Ministry

Tammy Badger
tbadger@stjoeacad.org
Biology & Chemistry

Richard Ciambotti
rciambotti@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

Laura Cunningham
lcunningham@stjoeacad.org
English

Kelly Gallery-Price
kgalleryprice@stjoeacad.org
English

Joe Hergenreder
dhergenreder@stjoeacad.org
Choral & Theatre

Christian Klepeiss
cklepeiss@stjoeacad.org
Engineering & Physics

Martin Mazur
mmazur@stjoeacad.org
Math

Cathy Merovich, Ph.D.
cmerovich@stjoeacad.org
Biology

James Merrick
jmerrick@stjoeacad.org
Theology

Alyson Miller
amiller@stjoeacad.org
Math

 

Leanne Reisinger
lreisinger@stjoeacad.org
Fine Arts & Video Imaging

Paula Rodkey
prodkey@stjoeacad.org
Math

Chad Walsh
cwalsh@stjoeacad.org
Social Studies

athletic coaches & staff

Dr. Justin Rodkey
Director of Athletics & Student Activities
jrodkey@stjoeacad.org

Richard Ciambotti
Boys Basketball Coach

Cori Donaghy
Volleyball Coach

Pat Flynn
Wrestling Coach

Donna Kellogg
Athletic Trainer

Melvin Anaya
Boys Soccer Coach

 

Jayson Jackson
Cross Country/Track Coach

Chad Walsh
Golf Coach

Bill Myers
Softball Coach

 

Katie Sonoskie
Girls Basketball Coach

LeAnne Graham
Girls Soccer Coach

James Dinsmore
Baseball Coach

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Most Rev. Mark Bartchak, JCD

Ms. Jo-Ann Semko, Bishop’s Proxy/Curriculum Advisor

Very Reverend Neil Dadey V.F., Religious Advisor

Robert Thomas, President

Robert Shearer, Executive Vice President

Jeffrey Dawson, Vice President & Secretary

Jennifer Cross, Trustee

William Hanelly, Trustee

John Pagnotto, D.O., Trustee

Jerry Calistri, Trustee

Joe Rogacs, Trustee

Laurence Thorwart, Trustee

Messages to the Board are always welcome and can be sent to: SJCABOT@stjoeacad.org